Welcome

Hello and welcome to Dreadlocks and Dandelions. This post is just to introduce myself to you all. I am Justin. A 27 year old, gay, ex Jehovah’s Witness. Yep, I used to knock on your doors at 8 AM to tell you about God. I am married and we live with our dog, snake and 3 cats. This blog is mostly about my life and the sitcom-like situations that happen to me. I hope you like it.

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Hey hey hey! I’m looking forward to reading more Justin. A dog named ‘snake’…Cool name dude. The blog is looking good so far I think you will find writing to be a good way to deal with life and find it liberating. Hat’s off to you for moving on and being your true self. Congratulations on leaving the JWs! Hugs mate!

    Like

Leave a Reply

